Looking for my friend Winfred P. Adams USAF major retired

None Ya / In Law -Trust

JESSENE’s

A Challenge

COURT EXPERIENCES ,TREASON,MAGISTRATE IMPERSONATOR ,RICOGOVERNMENTLAW

JESSENE’sEdit”Looking for my friend Winfred P. Adams USAF major retired I found his work @http://thepeopleofnewmexico.com Help Paul, 2013 -TRUDY REED CHASE Impostor MAGISTRATE – ” and your a judge ?”My experience with a Court!”

 
Constitutions, Laws, Statutes and Hope
Bonding laws required by the NM &
US constitutions and New Mexico Statutes.
Penal bonds vs insurance.
US Supreme Court
Amicus Curiae Brief Duran
Jury Duty
1ST AMENDMENT DOC/INFO
More
Letters to SOS DURAN & OBAMA
PETITION
Executive Order 20120001
PROCLAMATION / DIRECTIVE
President Kenneth A. Gomez
PEONISM
BONDING STATUTES
Information
NEW INFORMATION
Documents
Law Library & Research
LAWS
Comments & opinions
Court case documents
Foot v Adams Co.
LAWSUIT TEMPLATE
New Mexico CAFR
GOVERNOR KENNETH GOMEZ
CASES
31 U.S.C. 9301 to 9309
Links
Members
Forums
Guestbook
MAP
Contact Us
Muhammad Letters Christians
Expenditure of public funds
Forums
Post added.

Jessene Roe Beecroft
Member
Posts: 6
HELP PAUL. This is a messed up letter writing for hours. I need you. In addition, I think I can help you. I think I  disrobed Judge Reed, San Juan County N.M. 11th judicial District. I do not know. However, Help Please been looking for you a couple years I still have your card, But. I’M SO GLAD I FOUND YOU —–I had to go to court DECEMBER 3 2013 in front of that Reed and half to go back in ten days from the 3rd. Only you would believe. Ok September 10 2013 2 sheriffs bring my sister Candy Beecroft to my place 1903 Highway 511 she was beat up from her boyfriend Kirk Garris, They said” if I need any more help don’t hesitate to call.” They helped her.

But then September 12 2013, I called 911 causing and on . However, Kirk leaves I call back being considerate of taxpayers’ money, tell them he left and I know they will not do shirt unless see. 20 or 30 mins later Dan Ashburn San Juan County Sheriff shows up my sis and I trying to block back way of Kirk and get firewood it is in back of property 2 and half acre . I told him that i already called back and said we did not need help. He starts talking, sis has bruises from last fight, huge all over her, she was in shorts .That cop ask if it was only verbal she said “yes.” He acted as if she was in trouble, he asks to talk and he walked her away from me. He then asks me to walk a little way. In addition, if he could have five mins of time. I, dumb, dumb. He said, “I don’t know if it’s true but “your sister says you were smoking pot in trailer earlier. I know it’s almost legal”. I said, “What she hasn’t even been in there today. “I SHOCKED. He says well he already knows and it smelled strong when he walked up earlier. He says if I give him leftovers and pipe cause he already knew we smoked because my sis said “and if you don’t want go jail, give it to me.” “You will not be arrested and will not go to jail. I said, “Well there might be a crumb in there.” No bigger than pinky finger, flat fry green leaf. I told him, “My friend in Colorado grew it a year ago”. My place a mess ,I had a wood pipe handed it to him .Sitting on the counter, a blender with dry male stems, not more than 5 grams sure a year old lid off all dusty ,he says “ is that all you have?” I see my blender, he looks straight at it. “If you want that trash,” I said. He took it to his truck says, “thank you, at least you did not go jail.” He kept asking if I had pounds of bud or dead bodies. I said, “Maybe it’s the trash. “He goes to his truck, walks back; ask if I have a Walmart bag he could put it in. On my porch was a heavy old Dillard’s bag. He almost dumps it, looks at me and asks, “Is it OK to dump it, just like this?” “Well ya”. I MEAN IT WAS YELLOW LIKE HAY, dust, he leaves thank me. SAYS “AT LEAST YOU DIDN’T GO TO JAIL”, I WAS ALMOST Laughing not showing it thou.

September 18 2013, I heard someone walk up on my porch. Door open. I walked to the door. “Jessene, or Ms. Beecroft”? , yea”. San Juan County Sheriff says, “He has a warrant for my arrest.” Shocked “WHAT, WHAT FOR?” “Wasn’t deputy Ashburn out the other day?” I said “ya but, he said”, ” did he say he wasn’t gonna arrest you?” Maudlin follows me up to moms. I tell her what is going on. I told her, “He says he has a warrant but I haven’t seen one. My mom loves God given Medicine. She is 67. She says, “Where’s the warrant?” He put hand on gun, angry and forceful, “he demanded “Come on, I am not gonna stand here argue with your mom all day.” I felt he would harm my mom, and/or I, so I went. Only because he forced me to. Two days in jail, $2000.00 bond. I have no money; very hard times. I told that to Ashburn after he said, “I could get a license for it.” I am broke, register car, insurance, and no gas. In addition, cops stole my truck when I totaled it hitting 2 black cows, at night. Living on roadkill. Ashburn said, “That’s against law too.”

They said judges were all gone for a week. They did not know why. So I could not go to court 7 days, I had to beg for $200 from sister that owes me. To get out. They told my mom when she called, that I would go to court Monday, this was Wednesday. I have bullshit warrant and criminal complaint. No victim, no injured party.

Court: Judge Carla Dial acts weird, real nice to me, she kept saying repeatedly, before my case, “I don’t want anyone’s rights violated in here today, I don’t want any ones rights violated in here. I plead no cont. but she said “you gonna listen to the jailhouse lawyer?” My friend’s son 26. I have never been in trouble except 1994 and 1989 or close, DWI s. I do not drink any more. I am so alone, all my friends gone, hurt lost. Anyway, Dial says, “Well you know if it gets thrown out it will still say on WWW. whatever, that you plead no contest so I changed it to not guilty. Dial asked if I was going to get a public defender, I said “yes”, however, did not even have 10 dollars to apply for one. I had to wait, till the next day. Costs a lot for gas and so on. Ruth Baldwin, public defender, I made an appointment. The clerk freaked out “well you probably will just see her right before the court, the day of hearing. She even asked why I wanted to talk to her. I said “about my case”, she said, “anything I can help you with”. “No”, Ruth says she is from North Carolina and it was a frivolous charge and that you would not see this, there.” I said, “They violated my rights, the 4th Amendment.” She said, “You let him in.” However, he is not supposed to trick me, and lie telling me, that my sister told him bullshit. I was pissed at her (my sister) at first but, I know she did not. In addition, I had been her only protection. I said, “I called to protect my sis, and I go to jail because it wasn’t physical. No. He is the one 3 times in the past few years looking for John Hampton, I told them “I don’t know him”, they said they have a tip that he was down on my other sister’s land. Two and half acres, between us. I WAS ALWAYS NICE EVEN LET them LOOK IN my PLACE. I never saw the person before. Ashburn, always tried tricking me. It never worked. Therefore, I told Ruth Baldwin “I think that’s why he did this to me.” I mean I still cannot believe that any cop would take that for evidence. Especially when I called for help and then canceled. Ruth Baldwin acted all nice. She kept saying, “Was it hard for me to get there”? I thought she wanted to meet halfway or something. She said we would take it all the way to the Supreme Court, if we had to and have a jury trial. I said oh I would love to actually have a jury trial and show the jury the evidence. If it was what he took. She said, “lots of times they don’t show up if they know they did something wrong.” I said “what? He violated the 4th amendment. December 3 2013: no public defenders except one young man. No judge for half hour. Young man looked scared to death when I asked if he was a lawyer. I was at the front bench in Judge Reed’s Court. I filed My Answer and Motion to Quash, that morning .Those clerks did not know what I was talking about. I thought they filed things. Anyway, I had been watching U tube, Jurisdictions and Natural Man. However, I screwed it up, did not know exactly what I was doing.  Paul, that room, when it got fuller: Jack Fortner (lawyer) prosecutor DA Johnathan Lord, and all of them looked at me as if they are scared to death. I mean the room, full audience. Ruth Baldwin was hurrying acting  nervous messing with papers. All I did was scoot down further to the right, but they looked scare to death. Jack Fortner was the worst, sweating and  when I moved down in order to  see him better, he kept trying to move to the  left of where he  stood. The Judge comes, does not say a thing. They say, “All rise”. In addition, start cases. Ruth finally realizes I am there. She looks at me and motions to walk with her, takes me to little room to talk. At first meeting, she said, she would call when she watched the video, and would have me come in. Then she says, “You probably have a hard time getting here.” I never answered, thought strange every time. I sent a letter from my mom complaining about Kirk always sneaking in trees and stalking  us. I sent papers from the hospital that stated my sisters reason for visit was (ADULT ABUSE ) from Kirk beating of my sister.

Mom called, he had  beat her bad she could not walk. Had search & Rescue there. She was in the hospital for a night. (Adult Abuse). I sent the letter to Ruth. I am tired, we sit she says “I spoke with Ashburn and he’s willing to lower the charges if you commit to 365 days drug court, I SAID” WHAT?” I told her it says “Petty misdemeanor and paraphernalia a misdemeanor.” In addition, did she not even remember what she said, about the Supreme Court and Frivolous Case? We would take it all the way?” She said, “Well if we take it to a jury you could get a year and a half.” I said “what”? We argued for about 20 mins. I told her “I filed my answer. “and as soon as she heard, I filed anything she looked shocked and nervous. She said, “you are  not supposed to file anything at all; I had to go through her.” I was not saying the right words, not how I learned on U tube, Clifford Dean (how to take back our Sovereign rights) and I was pissed because, she said, “she was representing me, and that she was deciding the case. I said, “No you are not representing me,”  yelling, she even said that she was the one to decide my case. This was pretrial, she gets up yelling \she’s saying she is gonna do something but I couldn’t hear, so I followed her. She did not like it, but was trying to calm herself. She was fumbling with papers at the stand. Ashburn, standing right by me. I addressed the Judge, asked if she received my answer affidavit, I forgot to say Motion. I labeled it, Answer Affidavit and Motion to Quash. She said “ yes”, well I think she(Public Defender ) was supposed to talk ,but Ruth was busy ,flipping through papers like I was not even there. I asked nicely” if I could ask a question ,What law were we practicing ?” she yelled at me “Criminal Law “, I said “oh nice calm, well I just wanted to know , what about common law ?” I ask, “What jurisdiction we were in?” She stood up and screamed at top of her lungs at me “The COUNTY OF SAN JUAN”. I said “you don’t have Jurisdiction over me”. She calmed then I ask if “her job was a Government job.” That woman screamed at me threatened me with removal by Ashburn . Then she calmed (She seemed lost) confused. I kept telling her “I do not work for the Government and I was not in the Military, and they did not have jurisdiction over me.” She Stood up pointed at me and screamed, “Ms. Beecroft if you say one more word, I’ll have you removed and in jail for contempt.” I said, “Well you are the one that asked me the question.” I could hear the audience breaths of shock from behind me. However, I had no one, no support, friend nothing. I ask, if she was working under her oath she took to protect my rights that day, and she lost it. She would not answer me, Ruth asked and Reed screamed it “YES” She said she did not know what the 4th Amendment meant , she did not know what I was talking about when I said Title 18 sections 242 . I said “and you’re a judge????” She said, “you have no rights and that she gave Dan Ashburn Jurisdiction Over me, That I was in his total Control.” I laughed a little , and mad said this is a joke is it a real; courtroom cause Judge and Public Pretender don’t know I have Civil Rights and God Given Rights . Ruth talked to judge fast so I could not hear. However, she said something about get back in 10 days. And I yelled” oh no I won’t I don’t understand anything and I am not doing anything, and they don’t have Jurisdiction over me.” She screamed, “She did because I was a citizen of San Juan County and that gave her and Ashburn jurisdiction.” I was already guilty without a hearing at all. Ruth was still messing with papers. I asked nice, “mam, can I just ask one more question? was she working under her Oath she took to protect my civil rights ?” She told me “Ashburn had the right to tell me what I can put in my body and out.” In the middle of the courtroom, still a few people and cops, 2 or well, I know Ashburn was there. Ruth said again, “Ashburn agreed to lower charges if I do 365 days Drug court.” In addition, in court they said, “I had Drugs.” “I said What Drugs?” I described the male stems about half my hand full. They said I was guilty by association when I yelled “THE San Juan County Cops Killed my Friend Randy Sills in that Jail And over my Dead Body will I do anything.” She threatened me. Therefore, I had two judges no public defender. Paul I messed up a lot I know. And on my Notarized Affidavit of the truth story I did put my name on it were it says in the county of San Juan.” Ruth asked me if I understood her, “that I had to do drug court 365 days”. I told her “I did not stand under her, nor did I understand her. I do not know what to do next. I did not even think of asking for a surety bond. But Paul I don’t know what to do now. I was trying to establish Jurisdiction. I know I am the Executor and Director and they are the Trustees but, I did not know the right words to say. In addition, they got me mad. I screamed “That They Killed Randy Lee Sills my friend. And that over my dead body would I do anything, and I said I did not understand anything. “Ruth said, “You could go over there and make an appointment.” That’s when I said “I wasn’t doing Shit”.. I need Help Advice. Do they have tapes, can I get them? Or recordings. I know I do not want to be in the Bankers Vaults they call jails. Thank You for Dedicating your life to tearing down that fake false 11 th judicial district. I remember you said Sandra Price and Allen whitehead forged election documents and impersonated State officials. Please please call me or come over. Randy Sills , and Harley Sills Friend, I Love You Paul; for caring to save us from the murderers. Please give me advice. Will they kill me if I ask for the surety (bond), bond? Don’t they have to show it? I was so mad and in shock and they do not swear you in so my plan was messed up. I barely learned a little on u tube. They never seen my Id. It says Banks, I am a widow, MVD said I had to bring a legal document to change my name and take back my maiden name. They told me that I did not change it back at Social Security, but I did . I brought them a birth certificate, marriage license, death certificate. They told me they were not legal documents , and that I had to pay a judge 75 dollars, and they would give me the legal document. I never did it . So my Id says Banks. But that cop asked my name I said Jessene Beecroft . All court papers say Beecroft. My driver’s license says Banks I am in the middle EEOC CASE against USPS Navajo DAM. Long story too I am pro se and have direct evidence of whistle blower   retaliation and a lot more . But I need to claim my rights back Sovereign. I am freezing and tired so good night for now. Jessene Beecroft. Oh ya Do you remember me? Safeway Harley and Randy Sills I hope I can Help You! I do not even have my 22 it missing after I was in jail. My cell 505-608-0746, I get a text, no voicemail. I pray I hear from you. LEARNING LEARNING and fighting for Justice. You’re Friend Forever.

Jessene Roe  Beecroft


Jessene Roe Beecroft  1903 Highway 511 Navajo Dam NM 87419 Dan Ashburn , Maudlin arrest no warrant no victim , no harm   . They harmed me . And harmed the Judge Reed but don’t know really what was doing . damn I wish I had a witness , Maybe , do they record and erase  They all scared to death when seen me and I haven’t seen them in years . I did not do anything to them . But they know I knew Randy and Harley  Jessene Roe  Beecroft

February 21, 2014 at 4:39 PM Flag Quote & Reply

JESSENE BEECROFT
Member
Posts: 6

Post Reply
Include my signature (edit)
Copyright © 2010Advertisements

Related

The US Judiciary: Lies, Bribes, Corruption, Fear, and Violence

Parliamentary Law court  Exposing treasonimpersonatormagistraterude guilty judgethepeopleofnewmexico.comWinfred P. Adams USAF Major retired